CHS Kickoff Club

2017–2018 CHS Kickoff Club Officers

COACH
Mike O’Neill roneill@colliervilleschools.org

PRESIDENT
Scott Hendricks ccie4161@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Nicole Rees nicoleerees@gmail.com

TREASURER
Catherine DeZemplen cdezemplen@gmail.com

SECRETARY-
Suzanne Bretherick ut_nana2004@yahoo.com

2017–2018 Chairs

3rd thru 6th Grade Director
Lamonte Bethea 6thgradedragonsfootball@gmail.com

7th Grade Head Coach
Danny Shivers dannyshivers@gmail.com

8th Grade Head Coach
Ben Hardy benhardy33@gmail.com

Concession Stands
Derek Mills Derek.mills@shelby-sheriff.org

Photography and Special Events
Nancy Kelly nkelley@colliervilleschools.org

Season Tickets
Amy Wilhelm  amy_wilhelm@comcast.net

Sponsorship
Hayden Argo hargo1170@gmail.com
Mike Collier mike.collier@penske.com

Volunteers
Rachel Bersoza rachel.bersoza@gmail.com

Web, Media, and PR
Terry Francis terry@eastshelby.org

 

Membership Info

The CHS Kick Off Club is a not for profit organization that supports the Dragon Football teams.

 

If you need to contact the booster club, please email us at: chsdragonfootball@gmail.com

Also, please keep checking the website for updates!